Viera Bayside Reviews

See what other people are saying about our St. Petersburg apartments! At Viera Bayside Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


D
09/23/2019

Viera Bayside is good place to live. Manager is awesome, supervisor Otis and maintenance staff always did excellent jobs. Big green trees, well kept ground. Good place to live, moved out because we buy a house.

S
08/16/2019

I have lived in this community for over year and recently renewed my lease. I am pleased with the apartment. I have a beautiful view of the water, and the grounds are well kept with ducks, and turtles visiting every so often and fish in the water. The neighbors are amiable, (it's a dog-friendly complex) .Its on 4th st and close to everything. I will be staying until I purchase a home.

S
07/28/2019

I have lived in this community for over year and recently renewed my lease. I am pleased with the apartment. I have a beautiful view of the water, and the grounds are well kept with ducks, and turtles visiting every so often and fish in the water. The neighbors are amiable, (it's a dog-friendly complex) yet everyone stays private unless you go to the community room.It is a quiet community and gated with valet garbage, a pool, community room, gym, tennis, barbecue and a fire pit The staff, ( the property manager and two maintenance men in particular) are friendly and helpful. Living here was a great choice being on 4th st and close to everything. I will be staying until I purchase a home.

K
07/08/2019


S
01/05/2019

Viera Bayside is a nice place to live. I love living here. The office staff has been friendly, nice and accommodating. The apartments are quiet the grounds are well kept, some residents even have there own twist on scenery in front of their apartments. So don’t let those bad reviews keep you away!!!

P
06/21/2018

I love this place, it's very quiet, beautiful, amazing!

K
03/06/2018


C
12/18/2017

I've been living here almost 3 months an I love it very nice an quiet the manager are very respectable when I need something done maintenance is always on time an my neighbors are nice even dog poop is always picked up even the trash is always picked up on time got a love it

T
11/06/2017

I love this place. No Matter what it is they always try their hardest to fix it or help you.

A
11/03/2017

I lived here just under 2 years. I recently moved only because I purchased a home. This is such a great place to live!! Perfect location near the highway and really quiet complex. They have awesome amenities which include a dog park with agility course! Super pet friendly which is the main reason I chose here when I was looking for apartments. Office staff is fantastic too, they work very hard to make sure everything is kept up and address any issues you may have right away. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to live.


We are practicing recommended social distancing. Please contact our office to schedule a virtual or self-guided tour of our community.

Residents, please utilize our resident portal to make payments. We are available via phone or email should you have any questions.